The Doc Days of Summer


☀️  The Doc Days of Summer are upon us ☀️

🕶️  1 Free Dr DisRespect shaker EVERY DAY all summer long 🕶️
👨 Tune in every day at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CEST 👨
🎟️  Predict the match to earn coins and enter tickets in to the Doc raffle 🎟️
🎁  WIN NOW GFUEL.SLIVER.TV 🎁 

FAQ:

  • When will the raffle be drawn
      • The raffle will be drawn as close to 12:30pm PST as possible, once the match has concluded. If the Doc (or SLIVER streamer shown) dies early in a game, the predictions will close, stack on top of each other, and new ones will open for the next game until the 12:30pm PST raffle is drawn.
  • How do I enter to win a Doc Shaker?
      • Watch the stream on SLIVER.tv to earn coins. Each day starting at ~12pm PST a DrDisrespect shaker prize will go live as the raffle prize on GFUEL.SLIVER.TV or PUBG.SLIVER.TV. Use your coins to predict the match; each correct prediction earns you tickets towards the Doc Shaker raffle.
  • How do I win a crate?
    • Predict one of the questions correctly you automatically win a crate when the raffle prize is drawn.

Winners:

  • Killuminati1 6-20-2018